Menu
  1. Home
  2. Property Info
  3. Pay Online
  4. Departments
    1. Animal Control
    2. Assessments
    3. Circuit Clerk
    4. Coroner
    5. County Administration
    6. County Board
    7. County Clerk
    8. Court Services (Probation)
    9. Economic Development
    10. Elections
    11. Office of Emergency Management (OEM)
    12. Geographic Information System (GIS)
    13. Health Department
    14. Highway
    15. Hillcrest Nursing Home
    16. Information Services
    17. Public Defender
    18. Public Transportation (Abilities Plus)
    19. Recorder
    20. Regional Office of Education
    21. Rural Revolving Loan Fund (RRLF)
    22. Sheriff's Office
    23. State's Attorney
    24. Tourism
    25. Treasurer(Property Taxes)
    26. Veteran's Assistance
    27. Voter's Registration
    28. Zoning and Building
    29. Internship Opportunities
    30. Internship Opportunity
  5. Public Info
  6. Events
  7. FOIA
  8. Contact
  9. About Us
  10. Site Map

Contact Information

Chief County Assessor
Tracey Vinavich
tvinavich@henrycty.com

Chief Deputy
DeAnn Kendall

dkendall@henrycty.com



Deputies

Cindy Frisk
cfrisk@henrycty.com

Sandy Bloomberg
sfirestone@henrycty.com

 


GIS Staff
GIS Coordinator
Bruce Lang
bdlang@henrycty.com
                            
Mapping Technician
Trish Burgeson
tburgeson@henrycty.com
                  
 
 

Chief County Assessor

Chief County Assessor
Tracey Vinavich, CIAO

Phone: 309-937-3570  
Fax:  309-937-3949  

Email:

assessor@henrycty.com

Address:

307 West Center Street
Cambridge, IL   61238
 
Office Hours:      
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday - Friday