Menu
  1. Home
  2. Property Info
  3. Pay Online
  4. Departments
    1. Animal Control
    2. Assessments
    3. Circuit Clerk
    4. Coroner
    5. County Administration
    6. County Board
    7. County Clerk
    8. Court Services (Probation)
    9. Economic Development
    10. Elections
    11. Office of Emergency Management (OEM)
    12. Geographic Information System (GIS)
    13. Health Department
    14. Highway
    15. Hillcrest Nursing Home
    16. Information Services
    17. Public Defender
    18. Public Transportation (Abilities Plus)
    19. Recorder
    20. Regional Office of Education
    21. Rural Revolving Loan Fund (RRLF) & COVID Relief Fund Loan
    22. Sheriff's Office
    23. State's Attorney
    24. Tourism
    25. Treasurer(Property Taxes)
    26. Veteran's Assistance
    27. Voter's Registration
    28. Zoning and Building
    29. Internship Opportunities
    30. Internship Opportunity
  5. Public Info
  6. Events
  7. FOIA
  8. Contact
  9. About Us
  10. Site Map

Legal Holidays

Legal Holidays

                                                     Henry County Government 2020 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day January 1, 2021 Friday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 18, 2021 Monday
President's Day February 15, 2021 Monday
Good Friday April 2, 2021 Friday
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday
Independence Day July 5, 2021 Monday
Labor Day September 6, 2021 Monday
Columbus Day October 11, 2021 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11, 2021 Thursday
Thanksgiving November 25, 2021 Thursday
  November 26, 2021 Friday
Christmas Eve Day December 24, 2021 Friday
Christmas Day (Observed) December 27, 2021 Monday

About Us

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Address:
Henry County Courthouse
307 W. Center St
Cambridge, IL 61238

Telephone:
309-937-3578

General E-mail:
info@henrycty.com