Executive Committee


  • 6 pm
  • Monday the week of County Board
  • Henry County Courthouse
    307 W Center Street
    1st Floor Small Courtroom 103 J
    Cambridge, IL 61238


  • Marshall Jones, Chair
  • Jill Darin
  • Mark Burton
  • Kippy Breeden
  • Jan May
  • Rex Kiser
  • Jim Thompson
  • Lynn Sutton


Responsibilities include economic development activities and all other matters pertaining to County government which are not included in the duties of the other standing committees. The Executive Committee is also responsible for the rules and regulations governing Board procedure.